Behavioral and Social Sciences Faculty

Dr. Laura A. Barnett

Speech Communications
423.354.2556
H206
ltbarnett@NortheastState.edu

Dr. Johnny Bragg

Speech Communications
423.354.5163
H224
jrbragg@NortheastState.edu

Dr. Miriam Bryant
Speech Communications 
423.354.5221
H208
msbryant@NortheastState.edu

Donald S. Coleman
College and Lifelong Learning
423.354.2533
H216
dscoleman@NortheastState.edu

Tricia Crawford
Sociology
423.354.5117
H212
tscrawford@NortheastState.edu

Dr. John Davison
Psychology
423.354.5185
H213
jldavison@NortheastState.edu

Dr. Teressa Dobbs
Learning Strategies
423.3564.5299
H219
tadobbs@northeaststate.edu

Erin Ferris
Sociology
423.354.5222
H209
ejferris@NortheastState.edu

Klenard M. Forbes
Physical Education
423.354.2469
H202
kmforbes@NortheastState.edu

Dr. Tarah L. Guinn
Reading
423.354.2462
H220
tlguinn@NortheastState.edu

James R. Henson
Reading/Learning Strategies 
423.354.2411
H222
jrhenson@NortheastState.edu

Dr. Jane Bryan Honeycutt
Women's Studies/English
423.354.2596
H203
jbhoneycutt@NortheastState.edu

Kristin M. Lazarova
Psychology
423.354.2554
H207
kmlazarova@NortheastState.edu

Dr. Ruth Livingston
Speech Communications
423.279.7657
H214
rclivingston@NortheastState.edu

Wayne Loving
Economics
423.354.2460
H223
lwloving@NortheastState.edu

Dr. Richard C. Merritt, Jr.
Speech Communications
423.279.3691
H215
rcmerritt@NortheastState.edu

Mitzi Neeley
Early Childhood Education
423.354.2550
H204
mineeley@NortheastState.edu

Lisa L. Poole
Psychology
423.354.2486
H205
llpoole@NortheastState.edu

Gary W. Potter
Speech Communications
423.354.2428
L110
gwpotter@NortheastState.edu

Eric Scott Stanton
Criminal Justice
423.354.5351
H218
esstanton@NortheastState.edu