Business Technologies Faculty 

Business

Lynn Anderson, CPA
Associate Professor, Accounting
F210
423.354.2579
rlanderson@northeaststate.edu

Dr. Steve Campbell     
Assistant Professor, Accounting
F209
423.354.5196
srcampbell@northeaststate.edu

Dr. Carol Cole
Professor, Business
F214
423.354.2424
cscole@northeaststate.edu

Dr. Garry Grau
Professor, Business
F212
423.354.2489
glgrau@northeaststate.edu

Computer and Information Sciences

Allan Anderson
Associate Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F213
423.354.2598
aranderson@northeaststate.edu

David Blair
Instructor, Computer and Information Sciences
F202
423.354.5269
dlblair@northeaststate.edu

Patricia Blair     
Instructor, Computer and Information Sciences
F215
423.354.2576
plblair@northeaststate.edu   

Dr. Donna Farrell    
Assistant Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F216
423.354.2407
dsfarrell@northeaststate.edu

Dan Perry
Department Head, Computer and Information Sciences
F201
423.354.2581
dhperry@northeaststate.edu

Mahmood Sabri
Associate Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F203
423.354.2572
masabri@northeasstate.edu

Entertainment Technology

Jeff Little
Assistant Professor, Entertainment Technology
BR318     
423.354.5216
jtlittle@northeaststate.edu

Administrative Professional Technology

Tracy Eades
Associate Professor, Administration Professional Technology
F205
423.354.2575
tmeades@northeaststate.edu

Larena Grieshaber
Assistant Professor, Administration Professional Technology
F204
423.354.2526
legrieshaber@northeaststate.edu

Sharon Riddle
Assistant Professor,  Administration Professional Technology
F206
423.354.2480
striddle@northeaststate.edu