Business Technologies Faculty 

Business

Lynn Anderson, CPA
Associate Professor, Accounting
F210
423.354.2579
rlanderson@northeaststate.edu

Amy Burke
Instructor, Accounting
F209
423.354.5196
ajburke@northeaststate.edu

Dr. Carol Cole
Professor, Business
F214
423.354.2424
cscole@northeaststate.edu

Dr. Garry Grau
Professor, Business
F212
423.354.2489
glgrau@northeaststate.edu

Computer and Information Sciences

Allan Anderson
Associate Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F213
423.354.2598
aranderson@northeaststate.edu

David Blair
Instructor, Computer and Information Sciences
F202
423.354.5269
dlblair@northeaststate.edu

Dr. Kurt Kominek
Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F215
423.354.2583
kwkominek@northeaststate.edu

Karen Nunan
Associate Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F216
423.354.2407
klnunan@northeaststate.edu

Dan Perry
Associate Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F201
423.354.2581
dhperry@northeaststate.edu

Mahmood Sabri
Associate Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F203
423.354.2572
masabri@northeasstate.edu

Entertainment Technology

Jeff Little
Department Head, Entertainment Technology
BR333
423.354.5216
jtlittle@northeaststate.edu

Office Administration Technology

Patricia Blair
Instructor, Office Administration Technology
F217
423.354.2576
plblair@northeaststate.edu

Tracy Eades
Department Head, Office Administration Technology
F205
423.354.2575
tmeades@northeaststate.edu

Larena Grieshaber
Instructor, Office Administration Technology
F204
423.354.2526
legrieshaber@northeaststate.edu

Sharon Riddle
Instructor, Office Administration Technology
F206
423.354.2480
striddle@northeaststate.edu