Health Related Professions Faculty

Cardiovascular Technology Faculty and Staff

Sharon Mason
Program Director, Non-Invasive Instructor
423.354.2569
Fax: 423.245.5930
sbmason@NortheastState.edu

Angela Slone
Invasive Instructor
423.354.5505
Fax: 423.245.5930
alslone@NortheastState.edu

Dental Assisting Faculty and Staff

Paulette Kehm
Program Director, Associate Professor
423.354.5501
Fax: 423.245.5930
pskehm@NortheastState.edu

Emergency Medical Technology Faculty and Staff

Darren Ellenburg
Program Director, EMT-Paramedic, Associate Professor
423.354.2534
Fax: 423.245.5930
dkellenburg@NortheastState.edu

David Bryant
Associate Professor, Coordinator, EMT-Basic Education
423.354.2535
Fax: 423.245.5930
dlbryant@NortheastState.edu

Medical Laboratory Technology Faculty and Staff

Rose Marie Spangler
Program Director, Instructor
423.354.5500
Fax: 423.245.5930
rmspangler@NortheastState.edu

Surgical Technology Faculty and Staff

Jeff Coalson
Program Director, Instructor
423.279.3681
Fax: 423.245.5930
jdcoalson@NortheastState.edu