Faculty and Staff

Johanna Neubrander, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Interim Dean of Nursing
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 209
423.354.5106
jlneubrander@NortheastState.edu

Susan O’Connor, Administrative Assistant
Nursing Division
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 210
423.354.5509
sfoconnor@NortheastState.edu

Laura R. Jones, MSN, RN
LPN to RN Program Coordinator, Nursing
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 213
423.354.5512
lrjones@NortheastState.edu

Amy Brown, MSN, RNC
Nursing Faculty, Assistant Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 242 
423.354.5503
albrown@NortheastState.edu

Judi East, MSN, APRN, BC
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 212 
423.354.5266
jceast@NortheastState.edu

Carla Green, MSN, RN, APRN-BC
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 243
423.354.5504
clgreen@NortheastState.edu

Carol Haworth, MSN, RN, ANP-BC
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 245
423.354.5513
clhaworth@NortheastState.edu

Sandra Hooker, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 211
423.354.5123
sghooker@NortheastState.edu

Jessica Hudson, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Associate Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 221
423.354.5514
jlhudson@NortheastState.edu

Deborah Lawson, Nursing Secretary III
Nursing Division
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 208
423.354.5108
dalawson@NortheastState.edu

Faith Sturgill, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Assistant Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 236
423.354.5502
festurgill@NortheastState.edu

Laura Templeton, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Assistant Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Room 222
423.354.2446
ljtempleton@NortheastState.edu