Important Phone Numbers

Behavioral/Social Sciences
423.354.2457
Glenna Cullop
gmcullop@NortheastState.edu

Evening and Distance Education
423.354.5109
Sandy Baker
sdbaker@Northeaststate.edu

Humanities
423.323.0218
Debi Beverly
Dwbeverly@NortheastState.edu

Mathematics
423.323.0219
Kathy Hughes
kdhughes@NortheastState.edu

Science
423.354.2508
Angela Shrum
adshrum@NortheastState.edu

Technologies
423.279.7639
Bernice Hagaman
bdhagaman@NortheastState.edu

Admissions
423.323.0253
admissions@NortheastState.edu

Books and Supplies
423.279.3340

Business Office
423.354.2412
Perri Hammock
pehammock@NortheastState.edu

Change of Major
423.323.0253
admissions@NortheastState.edu

Choosing a Major
423.323.0214
Amanda Miller
anmiller@northeaststate.edu

Clubs and Organizations
423.354.2474
Student Life
studentlife@NortheastState.edu

Disability Support Services
423.279.7640
Mitzy Daniel
madaniel@NortheastState.edu

Enrollment Services
423.323.0229
Sheila Jackson
skjackson@NortheastState.edu

Financial Aid
423.323.0252

General Information
423.323.0243
Cathy Phillips
collegeanswers@NortheastState.edu

Job Placement
423.323.0216
Rita Lay
rwlay@NortheastState.edu

Library
423-354.2429

Parking Permits
423.323.0255
John Edens
jeedens@NortheastState.edu

Regents Online Degree Program
423.354-2544
Wendell Lowe
wdlowe@NortheastState.edu

Police and Safety
423.323.0255
John Edens
jeedens@NortheastState.edu

Transfer Information
423.354.2540
Tonya Cassell
tscassell@NortheastState.edu

Testing 
423.323.0211
Denise Walker
dpwalker@NortheastState.edu

Tutorial Services
423.354.2415
Raylene Steward
rsteward@NortheastState.edu

Veterans' Benefits
423.323.0210
Pat Chandler
pachandler@NortheastState.edu