Expanded Executive Council

Adams, Amanda C. acadams@northeaststate.edu 
Adams, Erika M emadams@northeaststate.edu 
Armstrong, Wesley R. wrarmstrong@northeaststate.edu 
Baker, Ranee rbbaker@northeaststate.edu 
Bartlett, Tammy tdbartlett@northeaststate.edu 
Beaty, Mark A mabeaty@northeaststate.edu 
Benton, Billy bcbenton@northeaststate.edu 
Blevins, Erin C ecblevins@northeaststate.edu 
Bowers, Jessica J jjbowers@northeaststate.edu 
Bowers, Patsy psbowers@northeaststate.edu 
Bowman, Russell O. robowman@northeaststate.edu 
Brockwell, Gerri  gsbrockwell@northeaststate.edu 
Brooks, Travis  tcbrooks@northeaststate.edu 
Bryant, Jeremy S. jsbryant@northeaststate.edu 
Calvert, Linda lwcalvert@northeaststate.edu 
Campbell, Steve R srcampbell@northeaststate.edu 
Carpenter, Bob rccarpenter@northeaststate.edu 
Cole, S. Cory sccole@northeaststate.edu 
Coleman, Donald dscoleman@northeaststate.edu 
Coleman, Kathy kwcoleman@northeaststate.edu 
Copas, Tyra L. tlcopas@northeaststate.edu 
Cox, Kathy L. klcox@northeaststate.edu 
Crowder, Joshua E jecrowder@northeaststate.edu 
DeLozier, John M. jmdelozier@northeaststate.edu 
Dice, Robin rldice@northeaststate.edu 
Dobbs, Teressa A tadobbs@northeaststate.edu 
Edens, John E jeedens@northeaststate.edu 
Flint, Maggie mrflint@northeaststate.edu 
Frazier, Jeff W. jwfrazier@northeaststate.edu 
Gilliam Janice H. jhgilliam@northeaststate.edu 
Glover, Keith E keglover@northeaststate.edu 
Graybeal, Susan segraybeal@northeaststate.edu 
Hamilton, Allana  arhamilton@northeaststate.edu 
Hatfield, Larry D ldhatfield@northeaststate.edu 
Heather J. Cook hjcook@northeaststate.edu 
Henrichs, James A jahenrichs@northeaststate.edu 
Hitechew, Chris  clhitechew@northeaststate.edu
Hornsby, Melanie L. mlhornsby@northeaststate.edu 
Hyder, Jill D. jdhyder@northeaststate.edu 
Hyland, Richard rghyland@northeaststate.edu 
Jones, Megan A majones@northeastState.edu 
Kelly, James P jpkelly@northeaststate.edu 
Lawson, Daniel L dllawson@northeaststate.edu 
Lee, Gary gelee@northeaststate.edu 
Lefler, Chris jclefler@northeaststate.edu 
Lester, Margaret mclester@northeastState.edu 
Lewis, Fred D fdlewis@northeaststate.edu 
Lewis, Shane T stlewis@northeaststate.edu 
Marshall, Connie cmarshall@northeaststate.edu 
Mask, Mary E (Betty) memask@northeaststate.edu 
McCord, Jeff D. jdmcCord@northeaststate.edu 
McCracken, Carolyn cgmccracken@northeaststate.edu 
Miller, Peter W pwmiller@northeaststate.edu 
Parsons, Duncan  daparsons@northeaststate.edu 
Perry, Dan DHPerry@northeastState.edu 
Reed, Virginia R vrreed@northeaststate.edu 
Robertson, Katherin Sue ksrobertson@northeaststate.edu 
Rowell, Sam SSRowell@northeastState.edu 
Starling, Jennifer  jgstarling@northeaststate.edu 
Tauscher, Cindy  cmtauscher@northeaststate.edu 
Thacker, Jennifer G. jgthacker@northeaststate.edu 
Tittle, Marquita B mbtittle@northeaststate.edu 
Trent, Malissa  mbtrent@northeaststate.edu 
Walker, Denise  dpwalker@northeaststate.edu 
Wallace, Tom tbwallace@northeaststate.edu 
Walters, Greg gnwalters@northeaststate.edu 
Wang, Xiaoping  xpwang@northeaststate.edu 
Webb, Melessia Dawn mdwebb@northeaststate.edu 
Widner, Gwen  jgwidner@northeaststate.edu 
Wilson, William wrwilson@northeaststate.edu 
Young, Keith  ckyoung@northeaststate.edu