Mathematics Division Faculty (Spring 2017)

Nelle Church
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office:  E118C (Elizabethton Campus)/F241 (Blountville Campus)
423.547.8540
cnchurch@NortheastState.edu
Note:  To reach Ms. Church on the Blountville Campus, please contact the Mathematics Division Office

Dawn Dabney
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: F242
423.354.2548
drdabney@NortheastState.edu

Susan Fitzpatrick
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office:  F233
423.354.2566
sfitzpatrick@NortheastState.edu

Maggie Flint
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office:  F232
423.354.2591
mrflint@NortheastState.edu

Teresa Gardner
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: F230
423.354.2459
tlgardner@NortheastState.edu

Aaron Gray
Instructor, Mathematics
Office:  E108B (Elizabethton Campus)
423.547.8450
adgray@NortheastState.edu

David Haga
Instructor, Mathematics
Office:  F228
423.354.2551
dehaga@NortheastState.edu

Mathematics Division Faculty (Spring 2017)

Jan Lewenczuk
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office:  F229
423.354.2549
jglewenczuk@NortheastState.edu

Suzanne Lyle
Instructor, Mathematics
Office:  F226
423.354.2506
smlyle@NortheastState.edu

Kevin Lynch
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office:  F237
423.354.2501
krlynch@NoertheastState.edu

Cindy McNabb
Coordinator, Learning Support Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office:  F238
423.279.3685
ckmcnabb@NortheastState.edu

John Melendez
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office:  J1088 (Johnson City Campus)/F231 (Blountville Campus)
423.354.5329 (Johnson City Campus)/423.354.2452 (Blountville Campus)
jwmelendez@NortheastState.edu

Kim Nunn
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office:  F227
423.354.2553
kpnunn@NortheastState.edu

Jamie Price
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office:  F240
423.354.3447
jhprice@NortheastState.edu

Mathematics Division Faculty (Spring 2017)

Joel Shelton
Instructor, Mathematics
Office:  F226
423.354.2506
jashelton@NortheastState.edu

Mark Taylor
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office:  F239
423.354.2502
mctaylor@NortheastState.edu

Derrick Thacker
Coordinator, Collegiate Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office:  F236
423.354.2547
dwthacker@NortheastState.edu