Anahita Ayasoufi
Instructor, Mathematics, Engineering
Office: F226
423.354.2506
aayasoufi@northeaststate.edu 

  Jill Bowers
Lab Assistant
The Learning Center
Office: L103
423.354.5112
jjbowers@NortheastState.edu
 
  Nelle Church
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: E118C (Elizabethton Campus)
423.547.8450
cnchurch@NortheastState.edu
Note: To reach Ms. Church on the Blountville Campus, please contact the Mathematics Division Office.
 
  Dawn Dabney
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: F242
423.354.2548
drdabney@NortheastState.edu
 
  Susan Fitzpatrick
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: F233
423.354.2566
sfitzpatrick@NortheastState.edu
 
  Maggie Flint
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: F232
423.354.2591
mrflint@NortheastState.edu
 
 

Teresa Gardner
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: F230
423.354.2459
tlgardner@NortheastState.edu 


 

  David Haga
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: F228
423.354.2551
dehaga@NortheastState.edu
 
  Ann-Delyse Hopkins
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: F235
423.354.5188
cahopkins@NortheastState.edu
 
  Jan Lewenczuk
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: F229
423.354.2549
jglewenczuk@NortheastState.edu
 
  Kevin Lynch
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: F237
423.354.2501
krlynch@NortheastState.edu
 
  Cindy McNabb
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: F238
423.279.3685
ckmcnabb@NortheastState.edu
 
  John Melendez
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: F231
423.354.2452
jwmelendez@NortheastState.edu
 
  Kim Nunn
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: F227
423.354.2553
kpnunn@northeaststate.edu
 
  Cindy Perry
Learning Support Math Lab Coordinator
Mathematics
Office: C2114
423.354.5236
cnperry@NortheastState.edu
 
  Mary Ella Poteat
Coordinator, Collegiate Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: F240
423.354.2590
mepoteat@NortheastSate.edu
 
  Dayna Smithers
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: F239
423.354.2502
dbsmithers@NortheastState.edu
 
  Mark Taylor
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: E118B (Elizabethton Campus)
423.547.8450
mctaylor@NortheastState.edu
 
  Derrick Thacker
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: F236
423.354.2547
dwthacker@NortheastState.edu