Science Division

  McCracken, Carolyn
3514
B104B
cgmccracken@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2509
  Shrum, Angela
3508
B104
adshrum@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2508
  Lewis, David
2592
B104C
dalewis@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2592


Astronomy/Physics Department

  Byrne, Robin
3504
B104D
rlbyrne@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2504
  Cook, David
3374
B104B
decook@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2574
  Osborne, Greg
5190
F111
geosborne@Northeaststate.edu
423.354.5190


Biology/Health Department

  Carriger, Misty
3511
F112
mdcarriger@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2450
  Cooke, Jennifer
3503
B204C
jkcooke@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2441
  Floresguerra, Maria
5131
B204E
smfloresguerra@NortheastState.edu
423.354.5131
  Glass, Michele
2496
B104F
pmglass@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2496
  Jones, Sherri
3520
F114
sljones@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2555
  Ledford, Dale
5191
B204A
dpledford@NortheastState.edu
423.354.5191
  Lockhart, Brent
3689
B204D
belockhart@NortheastState.edu
423.279.3689
  Maldon, David
3488
B204F
djmaldon@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2488
  McNeil, Tom
3454
E120B
tsmcneil@NortheastState.edu
423.547.8450
  Stroud, Kim
5534
KC314
kastroud@NortheastState.edu
423.354.5534
  Wright, William
3510
B204B
whwright@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2449
  Zimmerman, Mike
5165
F113
mlzimmerman@NortheastState.edu
423.354.5165


Chemistry Department

  Cleveland, Perry
3695
F115
jpcleveland@NortheastState.edu
423.279.3695
  Osborne, Ed
3690
B104E
ceosborne@NortheastState.edu
423.279.3690