Ms. Melessia D. Webb, Ed.D., RN
Dean of Nursing, Associate Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 209
423.354.5108
mdwebb@northeaststate.edu  
  Ms. Amy Brown, MSN, RNC
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 241
423.354.5513
albrown@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Judi East, MSN, APRN, BC
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 212
423.354.5124
jceast@NortheastState.edu  
 

Ms. Carla Green
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 243
423.354.5504
clgreen@NortheastState.edu 

 

Ms. Sandra Hooker, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 211
423.354.5123
sghooker@NortheastState.edu 

  Ms. Johanna Neubrander, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Assistant Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 242
423.354.5503
jlneubrander@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Susan O’Connor, Nursing Secretary
Nursing Secretary, Nursing Division
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 210
423.354.5509
sfoconnor@NortheastState.edu
 
  Ms. Laura R. Jones, MSN, RN
LPN to RN Program Coordinator – Nursing
Northeast State Community College
2425 Highway 75, PO Box 246
Blountville, TN 37617-0246
Phone:423.354.5512
Fax: 423.245.4013
lrjones@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Jessica Hudson, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Assistant Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 221
423.354.5514
jlisaacs@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Deborah Lawson, Nursing Secretary
Nursing Secretary, Nursing Division
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 208
423.354.5108
dalawson@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Tammy Pennington, MSN, RN
Completion Coach – Nursing
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 213
Phone: 423.354.5508
Fax: 423.245.4013
trpennington@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Faith Sturgill, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 236
423.354.5502
festurgill@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Laura Templeton, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 222
423.354.2446
ljtempleton@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Teressa Wexler, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 212
423.354.5266
tmwexler@northeaststate.edu