Allan Anderson
Assistant Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F213
aranderson@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2598
Ext: 3398
Fax: 423-323-0220

 

Lynn Anderson
Assistant Professor, Business Management - Accounting
F210
rlanderson@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2579
Ext: 3379
Fax: 423-323-0220

 

Dr. Carol Cole
Professor, Business Management
F214
cscole@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2424
Ext: 3424
Fax: 423-323-0220


 

 

Tracy Eades
Assistant Professor, Office Administration
F205
tmeades@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2575
Ext: 3375
Fax: 423-323-0220

 

Florence Godat
Associate Professor, Business Management - Accounting
F209
fcgodat@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2578
Ext: 3378
Fax: 423-323-0220

 

Larena Grieshaber
Instructor, Office Administration: Medical Office
F204
legrieshaber@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2526
Ext: 3326
Fax: 423-323-0220


 

 

Dr. Garry Grau
Coordinator, Professor, Business Management
F212
glgrau@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2489
Ext: 3389
Fax: 423-323-0220

 

Dr. Pashia Hogan
Department Head, Professor, Office Administration Technology
F207
phhogan@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2576
Ext: 3376
Fax: 423-323-0220

 

Dr. Kurt Kominek
Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F215
kwkominek@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2583
Ext: 3383
Fax: 423-323-0220


 

 

Karen Nunan
Assistant Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F216
klnunan@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2407
Ext: 3384
Fax: 423-323-0220

 

Dan Perry
Department Head, Associate Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F201
dhperry@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2581
Ext: 3381
Fax: 423-323-0220

 

Sharon Riddle
Instructor, Office Administration: Medical Office
F206
striddle@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2480
Ext: 3380
Fax: 423-323-0220


 

 

Mahmood Sabri
Associate Professor, Computer and Information Sciences
F203
masabri@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2572
Ext: 3372
Fax: 423-323-0220

 

Brandy Schoverling
Instructor, Computer and Information Sciences
F202
blschoverling@northeaststate.edu
423-354-5196
Ext: 5196
Fax: 423-323-0220