Health-Related Professions Faculty and Staff

  Connie Marshall
Dean, Health-Related Professions
RCHP 110
cmarshall@NortheastState.edu
423.323.0238
Fax:423.245.5930
 
  Jo Starling
Division Secretary
RCHP 109
 jastarling@NortheastState.edu
423.323.0238
Fax: 423.245.5930
 
  Sherry Talley
Division Secretary
RCHP 111
 sdtalley@NortheastState.edu
423.279.7653
Fax: 423.245.5930
 
  Caitlin Leavitt
Division Secretary
RCHP Reception
cjleavitt@northeaststate.edu
423.323.0248
Fax: 423.245.5930

Cardiovascular Technology 

  Sharon Mason
Program Director, Non-Invasive Instructor
423.354.2569
sbmason@NortheastState.edu
Fax: 423.245.5930 
  Angela Slone
Invasive Instructor
423.354.5505
alslone@NortheastState.edu
Fax: 423.245.5930 

Dental Assisting 

  Paulette Kehm
Program Director, Associate Professor
423.354.5501
pskehm@NortheastState.edu 
Fax: 423.245.5930

Emergency Medical Technology 

  Darren Ellenburg
Program Director, EMT-Paramedic, Associate Professor
423.354.2534
dkellenburg@NortheastState.edu 
Fax: 423.245.5930
 
  David Bryant
Associate Professor, Coordinator, EMT-Basic Education
423.354.2535
dlbryant@NortheastState.edu 
Fax: 423.245.5930
 

Medical Laboratory Technology 

  Rose Marie Spangler
Program Director, Instructor
423.354.5500
rmspangler@NortheastState.edu
Fax: 423.245.5930 

Surgical Technology 

  Jeff Coalson
Program Director, Instructor
423.279.3681
jdcoalson@NortheastState.edu
Fax: 423.245.5930