Josh Archer
Assistant Professor, English
Office: H121
423.354.2557
jaarcher@NortheastState.edu 
  Tamara Baxter
Associate Professor, English
Office: H123
423.354.2563
tmbaxter@NortheastState.edu 
  Lisa Buchanan
Instructor, English
Office: H225
423.354.5189
labuchanan@NortheastState.edu
 
  Francis Canedo
Assistant Professor, Spanish
Office: H107
423.279.3694
ffcanedo@NortheastState.edu 
 
Caitlin Chapman-Rambo
Instructor, English
Office: G128
5179
cechapmanrambo@NortheastState.edu  
  Louise Dickson
Associate Professor, English
Office: H101
423.323.0257
lbdickson@NortheastState.edu 
  Greg Dykes
Associate Professor, English
Office: H113
423.354.5118
cgdykes@NortheastState.edu 
  Eric Fish
Associate Professor/Coordinator, English  
Office: H118
423.354.2400
erfish@NortheastState.edu
 
  Andrea Frye
Assistant Professor, English
Office: H124
423.354.2519
akwinkler@NortheastState.edu
 
  Stuart Frye
Assistant Professor, History
Office: H110
423.354.5113
smfrye@NortheastState.edu 
  Tabetha Garman
Instructor, History
Office: H114
423.354.5180
tjgarman@NortheastState.edu 
  Tempi Hale
Assistant Professor, English
Office: H102
423.354.2594
thhale@NortheastState.edu
 
  Christal Hensley
Assistant Professor, Art
Office: H120
423.354.2595
cmhensley@NortheastState.edu 
  Sandra Hiortdahl
Assistant Professor, English
Office: H122
423.354.5176
smhiortdahl@NortheastState.edu
 
  Jim Kelly
Associate Professor, History
Office: H108
423.279.7669
jpkelly@NortheastState.edu
 
  Fay McMillan
Professor, Humanities
Office: KCHE201
423.354.2559
efmcmillan@NortheastState.edu
 
  Michael Pagel
Instructor, English
Office: H115
423.354.2431
mapagel@NortheastState.edu
 
  Sherman Patrick
Associate Professor, History
Office: H111
423.354.2493
slpatrick@NortheastState.edu 
  Audrey Peters
Instructor, English
Office: H123
423.354.2417
adpeters@NortheastState.edu
 
  Rickey Ray
Professor, Philosophy
Office: H119
423.354.2593
rjray@NortheastState.edu 
  Nona Shepherd
Associate Professor, English
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
Office: H104
423.279.3686
nmshepherd@NortheastState.edu 
  Elizabeth Sloan
Assistant Professor, Theatre
Office: H106
423.354.2479
emsloan@NortheastState.edu
 
  Maurice Stirewalt
Professor, History
Office: H105
423.354.2558
mrstirewalt@NortheastState.edu 
  Catherine Strain
Associate Professor, English
Office: H112
423.354.2427
cbstrain@NortheastState.edu
 
  Tawana Teague
Assistant Professor, Music
Office: H208
423.354.5164
tcteague@NortheastState.edu 
  David Toye
Professor, History
Office: H103
423.354.2561
dltoye@NortheastState.edu
 
 
Donna Wilt
Instructor, Art
Office: H218
5222
dmwilt@NortheastState.edu