All inquiries and requests for use of college property and/or facilities should be directed to the office of the vice president of administrative services and are subject to final approval by the president. All requests for use of the Auditorium and the Regional Center for the Performing Arts should be forwarded to Travis Brooks, Theater Manager. This written request should state the purpose of the use, the organization involved, the date(s) of the event, and the contact person of the organization. Facilities are available to students, business and industry, alumni, and members of the community. The use of facility request form is available for download by clicking here.

 

 

Room/Location 

Contact 

Direct Dial 

Extension 

E-mail 

A110 (Faculty/Staff Dining Room)

Robin Matthews

Carol Weems

423.354.2490

423.279.7633

2490

7633

rbmatthews@NortheastState.edu 

cdweems@NortheastState.edu 

Auditorium and RCPA

Travis Brooks

423.354.5173

5173

tcbrooks@NortheastState.edu  

Classrooms

Linda Kincaid

423.354.2494

3294

lbkincaid@NortheastState.edu 

Courtyard/Overflow

Robin Matthews

Carol Weems

423.354.2490

423.279.7633

2490

7633

rbmatthews@NortheastState.edu 

cdweems@NortheastState.edu 

Executive Conference Room

Robin Matthews

Carol Weems

423.354.2490

423.279.7633

2490

7633

rbmatthews@NortheastState.edu 

cdweems@NortheastState.edu 

General Questions Fred Lewis 423.279.7665 7665 fdlewis@northeaststate.edu 

Humanities Building

Debi Beverly

423.323.0218

3218

dwbeverly@NortheastState.edu 

L106 and L226

Cindy Robins

423.279.7641

7641

csrobins@NortheastState.edu 

President's Conference Room

Robin Matthews

Carol Weems

423.354.2490

423.279.7633

2490

7633

rbmatthews@NortheastState.edu 

cdweems@NortheastState.edu 

Tennis Courts (or Student Activity Table Reservations)

 

Keith Glover

 

423.354.2474

 

3274

 

keglover@NortheastState.edu