Program Staff

 

Erika Adams, Director
CollegeAccess Programs
emadams@NortheastState.edu
423.354.5517

Ashley Pierce,Technical Clerk
CollegeAccess Programs
anpierce@NortheastState.edu
423.323.0223

Megan Charles, College Transitions Counselor
College Access Programs
mcharles@NortheastState.edu
423.354.5209

Melissa Ramsey, Coordinator Mentor Corps
College Access Programs
mmramsey@NortheastState.edu
423.354.5198


Mentors


Daniel Booone High School
David Crockett High School
Science Hill High School
John Adcox
jmadcox@NortheastState.edu
 
Elizabethton High School
Happy Valley High School
Unaka High School
Tosha Ayers
taayers@NortheastState.edu
 
   
Dobyns Bennett High School
Marisa Clark
mmclark@NortheastState.edu
 
Sullivan Central High School
Amelia Osborne
abosborne@NortheastState.edu
 
   
Johnson County High School
Brittany Pleasant
blpleasant@NortheastState.edu
 
Sullivan North High School
Tennessee High School
Melissa Ramsey
mmramsey@NortheastState.edu
 
   
Sullivan South High School
Susan Steffey
sksteffey@NortheastState.edu
 
Unicoi County High School
Dustin Street
dtstreet@NortheastState.edu
 
   
Sullivan East High School
Ruth Ann Tipton
ratipton@NortheastState.edu
 
 Cora Cox Academy
 Matthew Parker 
mtparker@NortheastState.edu
   
 

College Access Program Logo