Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Dr. Susan Graybeal
Institutional Effectiveness Officer
Office N108
Phone:  (423) 354-2471 Fax:  (423) 323-0209
segraybeal@northeaststate.edu 

Joe Boyd
Director of Planning and Assessment
Office N101
Phone:  (423) 354-5144 Fax:  (423) 323-0209
jjboyd@northeaststate.edu 

Connie Church
Director of Research and External Reporting
Office N110
Phone:  (423) 354-2478 Fax:  (423) 323-0209
crchurch@northeaststate.edu 

Josh Crowder
Director of Computing Technologies for IE
Office N111
Phone:  (423) 279-3687 Fax:  (423) 323-0209
jecrowder@northeaststate.edu 

Karen Holcomb
Executive Secretary
Office N109
Phone:  (423) 354-2445 Fax:  (423) 323-0209
kaholcomb@northeaststate.edu 

Joy Huber
Technical Clerk
Office BR303
Phone:  (423) 354-5219 Fax:  (423) 323-0209
jahuber@northeaststate.edu  

 

The purpose of the office of Institutional Effectiveness is to coordinate and evaluate institutional planning and assessment processes and to conduct institutional research in support of the College’s continuous improvement efforts.