Ms. Melessia D. Webb, Ed.D., RN
Dean of Nursing, Associate Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 209
423.354.5108
mdwebb@northeaststate.edu  
  Ms. Amy Brown, MSN, RNC
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 241
423.354.5513
albrown@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Judi East, MSN, APRN, BC
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 212
423.354.5124
jceast@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Christy Hall, MSN, RN-BC
Nursing Faculty, Assistant Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 211
423.354.5123
kchall@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Johanna Neubrander, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Assistant Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 242
423.354.5503
jlneubrander@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Cindy Phillips, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Assistant Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 243
423.354.5504
cdphillips@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Susan O’Connor, Nursing Secretary
Nursing Secretary, Nursing Division
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 210
423.354.5509
nursingmail@NortheastState.edu 
  Ms. Laura R. Jones, MSN, RN
LPN to RN Program Coordinator – Nursing
Northeast State Community College
2425 Highway 75, PO Box 246
Blountville, TN 37617-0246
Phone:423.354.5512
Fax: 423.245.4013
lrjones@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Jessica Hudson, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Assistant Professor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 221
423.354.5514
jlisaacs@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Deborah Lawson, Nursing Secretary
Nursing Secretary, Nursing Division
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 208
423.354.5108
dalawson@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Faith Sturgill, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 236
423.354.5502
festurgill@NortheastState.edu  
  Ms. Laura Templeton, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, Instructor
Northeast State Community College
Regional Center for Health Professions, Rm 222
423.354.2446
ljtempleton@NortheastState.edu