Meet the Staff 

  Rita Lay
Secretary
C1107
ext. 3216
rwlay@NortheastState.edu  
  Raylene Steward
Tutor Coordinator
C1113
ext. 3415
rsteward@NortheastState.edu  
  Tonya Cassell
Transfer Advisor
C1110
ext. 3340
tscassell@NortheastState.edu
 
  Virginia Reed
Director
C1108
ext. 3291
 vrreed@NortheastState.edu   
  Donna Addington
Advisor, TRiO at Elizabethton
E110
354.5227
Ext. 5227
dpaddington@NortheastState.edu  
  Wendy Taylor
Advisor, TRiO at Kingsport
KCHE211
354-5538
wltaylor@ad.NortheastState.edu  

TRiO Student Support Services is located in the General Studies Building, 1st floor, Room C1107. Office hours are Monday – Friday, 8am – 4:30pm. For information or an appointment after regular office hours please contact us at TRiO@NortheastState.edu  or call 423.323.0216.

We also have offices at NeSCC teaching sites. For information about TRiO at Elizabethton or TRiO at KCHE, please e-mail or leave a message at the above listed contacts.  Thank you.

 

 

Trio Logo