Health Professions Faculty

Cardiovascular Technology Faculty and Staff

Angela Slone
Program Director, Invasive Instructor
423.354.5505
Fax: 423.245.5930
alslone@northeaststate.edu

Erin Cassel
Non-Invasive Instructor
423.354.2569
Fax: 423.245.5930
ercassel@northeaststate.edu

Dental Assisting Faculty and Staff

Kimberly Taylor
Program Director, Instructor
423.354.5501
Fax: 423.245.5930
krtaylor@northeaststate.edu 

Emergency Medical Technology Faculty and Staff

David Bryant
Program Director, Paramedic, Associate Professor
423.323.0238
Fax: 423.245.5930
dlbryant@northeaststate.edu

Ken Reed
Coordinator, Instructor
423.354.2534
Fax: 423.245.5930
kmreed@northeaststate.edu  

Medical Laboratory Technology Faculty and Staff

Rose Marie Spangler
Program Director, Assistant Professor
423.354.5500
Fax: 423.245.5930
rmspangler@northeaststate.edu

Surgical Technology Faculty and Staff

Jeff Coalson
Program Director, Instructor
423.279.3681
Fax:423.245.5930
jdcoalson@northeaststate.edu