Science Faculty 

Science Division

Hitechew, Chris
Ext. 3514
Office Number: B108A
clhitechew@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2509

Astronomy/Physics Department

Byrne, Robin
Ext. 3504
Office Number: B104D
rlbyrne@NortheastState.edu 
423.354.2504

Harding, Valerie
Ext.3374
Office Number: B104B
vrharding@NortheastState.edu 
423.354.2574

Osborne, Greg
Ext. 5190
Office Number: F111
geosborne@Northeaststate.edu 
423.354.5190

Biology/Health Department

Carriger, Misty
Ext. 3511
Office Number: F112
mdcarriger@NortheastState.edu
 
423.354.2450

Cooke, Jennifer
Ext. 3503
Office Number: B104C
jkcooke@NortheastState.edu
 
423.354.2441

Glass, Michele
Ext. 2496
Office Number: B104F
pmglass@NortheastState.edu
 
423.354.2496

Hill, Sarah
Ext. 3454
Office Number: B204A
skhill@northeaststate.edu
423.354.2409

Hylen, Carly
Ext. 5230
Office Number: E209 (Elizabethton Campus)
cehylen@northeaststate.edu
423.354.5230

Jones, Sherri 
Ext. 3520
Office Number: F114
sljones@NortheastState.edu
423.354.2555

Ledford, Dale
Ext. 5191
Office Number: B204E
dpledford@NortheastState.edu
 
423.354.5191

Maldon, David
Ext. 3488
Office Number: B204F
djmaldon@NortheastState.edu
 
423.354.2488

Stroud, Kim
Ext. 5535
Office Number: B204B 
kastroud@NortheastState.edu
 
423.354.5535

Weber, Nathan
Ext: 5131
Office Number: B204A
noweber@NortheastState.edu
423.354.5131

Zimmerman, Mike
Ext. 5165
Office Number: F113
mlzimmerman@NortheastState.edu
 
423.354.5165

Chemistry Department

Wilson, Christopher
Ext. 3690
Office Number: B104E
cawilson@northeaststate.edu
423.279.3690