Northeast State Community College - We're here to get you there

Northeast State's Business programs prepare individuals for positions in large-scale business, industrial, and governmental organizations and enhances the skills of individuals currently employed in these organizations. Courses in these programs include Accounting, Economics, Finance, Management, Marketing, Sales and Service, Project Design, and Business Communications. 

Degrees and certificates available at Northeast State: 

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Instructors

Dr. Steve Campbell
Technologies Division
Telephone: 423.354.5196
SRCampbell@NortheastState.edu 

Rachel Squibb
Technologies Division
Telephone: 423.354.2579
RESquibb@NortheastState.edu


Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Instructors

Dr. Carol Cole
Technologies Division
Telephone: 423.354.2424
CSCole@NortheastState.edu

Dr. Bethany Bullock
Technologies Division
Telephone: 423.354.5217
BHBullock@NortheastState.edu

Derrick Dalton
Technologies Division
Telephone: 423.354.5340
DRDalton@NortheastState.edu


Loading...

Loading...

Instructors

Dr. Carol Cole
Technologies Division
Telephone: 423.354.2424
CSCole@NortheastState.edu


Loading...

Instructors

Nelle Church
Mathematics Division
Telephone: 423.547.8450
CNChurch@NortheastState.edu

Maggie Flint
Mathematics Division
Telephone: 423.354.2591
MRFlint@NortheastState.edu

Wayne Loving
Behavioral and Social Sciences Division
Telephone: 423.354.2460
LWLoving@NortheastState.edu 

Connect with Northeast State

Northeast State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution. For questions or concerns, please contact the Affirmative Action Officer.